Admin

Staff List

Name

Position

Voice Mail

Email

Office Staff
Lisa Malloy     Principal
303-982-0887   lisa.malloy@jeffco.k12.co.us
Adria Maestas Assistant Principal 303-982-2867  adria.maestas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Holly Cunningham Principal's Secretary 303-982-1058  holly.cunningham@jeffco.k12.co.us
Erin Pedraza School Secretary 303-982-1018  erin.pedraza@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kim Dedin Health Aide 303-982-1012  kimberly.dedin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Classroom Teachers
Nicole Caranci 1st Grade Teacher (In person) 303-982-0969  nicole.caranci@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tina Clapes Kindergarten Teacher (In person) 303-982-1006  tina.clapes@jeffco.k12.co.us
Amy Waters 1st Grade Teacher (In person) 303-982-0971 amy.waters@jeffco.k12.co.us
Suzanne Ockel
1st Grade Teacher (Remote) 303-982-0991  suzanne.ockel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stacy Hoskins
2/3 Teacher (In person) 303-982-0995  stacy.hoskins@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer Rollins
2nd Grade Teacher (Remote) 303-982-7331  jennifer.rollins@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Blakely
2/3 Teacher (In person) 303-982-9705  john.blakely@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ashley Ladd 2/3 Teacher (In person) 303-982-0989  ashley.ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Sczekan 4/5 Teacher (In person) 303-982-6473  michelle.sczekan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Heather (Ballew) Johnson 4/5 Teacher (In person) 303-982-1015 heather.johnson2@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rachael Grant 4/5 Teacher (In person) 303-982-0945  rachael.grant@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Pallis 4th Grade Teacher (Remote) 303-982-3121  michelle.pallis@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laura Kirkland Art Teacher 303-982-0976  laura.kirkland@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melody Sebald Music Teacher 303-982-0979  melody.sebald@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rhonda Aplet Physical Education Teacher 303-982-2145  rhonda.aplet@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kevin Reynolds Orchestra Teacher 303-982-9843  kevin.reynolds@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Reed  Band Teacher 303-982-3211  john.reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Support Staff
Jodee Ray ESL Instructional Tutor
303-982-7891  jodee.ray@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jennifer "JJ" Eagleston Digital Teacher Librarian 303-982-1069  jennifer.eagleston@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dena Winburn Instructional Coach 303-982-9728  dena.winburn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brian Beckwith Learning Specialist 303-982-9910  brian.beckwith@jeffco.k12.co.us
John Nelson Learning Specialist (Voyager Program) 303-982-1030  john.nelson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mark Lied Learning Specialist (Voyager Program)-Remote 303-982-9564  mark.lied@jeffco.k12.co.us
TBD Social Worker (Voyager Program)
 
Caroline Curtiss School Psychologist 303-982-1021  caroline.curtiss@jeffco.k12.co.us
Anne Travers Social-Emotional Learning Specialist    
anne.travers@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Glenn Speech/Language  Pathologist 303-982-0955  paula.glenn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Michelle Coolidge Occupational Therapist    michelle.coolidge@jeffco.k12.co.us
Toni Doukas Voyager Educational Assistant    toni.doukas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cindy Fuqua Voyager Educational Assistant    cynthia.fuqua@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noelle (Eaman) Phelps Voyager Education Assistant     noelle.eaman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Shana Ruggio
Educational Assistant    shana.ruggio@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wes Bybee
Educational Assistant    wesley.bybee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melissa Trujillo Educational Assistant
   melissa.trujillo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Paula Little-Ladd
Educational Assistant
   paula.little-ladd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Karin Russell Educational Assistant    karin.russell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria and Custodial Staff
Naomi Richey Cafeteria Manager 303-982-1004  naomi.richey@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sandy McClain Cafeteria Assistant    sandra.mcclain@jeffco.k12.co.us
Victor Reid Facility Manager 303-982-6232  victor.reid@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ray Garcia 8-hour Custodian    ray.garcia@jeffco.k12.co.us
Oscar Lopez 4-hour Custodian   oscar.lopez@jeffco.k12.co.us

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal

Maestas Adria Assistant Principal
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.